Constitution of ICC for considering complaints of sexual harassment of women employees at NIRM

In compliance with the instructions of National Commission for women and guidelines issued in implementation of the directives of Hon'ble Supreme Court Judgement dated 13th August, 1997 in the case of Visakha and others vs. State of Rajasthan and Others on the subject of sexual harassment of women in the workplace, NIRM has duly constituted a Complaint Committee for considering complaints of sexual harassment of women working at NIRM Offices.

Composition of Internal Complaints Committee(ICC) - Women   

The current members of Internal Committee under Sexual Harassment of women at work place (prevention, prohibition & Redressal) Act 2013 w.e.f 22/10/2021

1Mrs. Uma H.RFaonirm2018@gmail.com080 26934405 Mob: 8861460584
2Mrs. Shruthi B.Sshruthinirm@gmail.com080 26934404
3Mrs. P.Janaki Bhavanijanakivarmap@gmail.com080 26934405
4Mr. N.JothiappaAo.nirm@gmail.com080 26934406
5Sri. S.K.Srivatsava, Retd CAO-9620096368

The document on Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace(Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act and Rule 2013 can be downloaded from here:

Download POSH RUlE Book